Heart Desire Of Twin Baby Boy & Girl Granted

My name is Sister Kelechi Isacc. I worship at Ejigbo 5. I thank God for making me a Chosen. Moreover, I thank God for granting me safe delivery.

SIS KELECHI ISAAC-TWINS BOYS GRANTED (4)

God granted me the desires of my heart. God gave me twins – a boy and a girl. Already, I have four girls and I desired a baby boy.

Moreover, I thank God for using our general Pastor to bring me back to life when I was bleeding in the hospital.

During that time, the doctor said I stopped breathing and at the other side, I saw our general Pastor calling me, “My daughter, go this way, go back” and as I followed that way, I came back to life and the doctors were exclaiming, “She is alive, she is alive.”

I praise God for this and I pray for the general Pastor and all the Chosen worldwide, heaven at last in Jesus name.

Praise the Lord!
Sister Kelechi Isaac
Ejigbo 5,
Lagos.

Leave a Reply

