SUCCESS IN EXAMS, GRADUATED WITH SECOND-CLASS UPPER

My name is Sister Nwaobilor Gift Ifeyinwa and I reside at Victoria Island. I thank God for making me a Chosen and granting me testimony. In 2010, God granted me miracle admission into the university.

SUCCESS IN EXAMS, GRADUATED WITH SECOND-CLASS UPPER
SUCCESS IN EXAMS, GRADUATED WITH SECOND-CLASS UPPER

I started but along the way there was this particular course that was difficult for me. After sitting for the examination my colleagues were bribing the lecturers to help them in that course but I trusted in God. Then I sowed a seed of five thousand naira in campus fellowship where I belong. When the result of the course came out, I was successful in it. Praise the Lord.

I also thank God that at final year, God helped me to graduate with second class upper division (2.1).

Moreover, I appreciate God for healing me of malfunctioning bladder that led to frequent urination. Over a year I was having frequent urination but as our General Pastor mentioned it and prayed, the affliction was rolled away may the name of God be glorified.

I pray for our general Pastor that God would pour upon him oceanic anointing and heaven at last for him and all the Chosen worldwide, in Jesus name.
Praise the Lord!


  • Sister Nwaobilor Gift Ifeyinwa
    Victoria Island, Lagos.
Leave a Reply

