29 YEARS DEAF & DUMB, HEARS, SPEAKS

My name is Divine C and I worship at Aba, Okigwe Road Branch to be precise. Brother Chigozie Victor is my neighbour. I brought him here yesterday. He was born twenty-nine years ago with deafness and dumbness. As we came yesterday, the general Pastor mentioned the case in the course of his prayers. That marked the end of deafness and dumbness. Now, he can hear and speak.

BRO AKUBUO DIVINE & BRO CHIDOZIE VICTOR-FRIEND DELIVERED FROM SPIRIT OF DEAF AND DUMB

Praise the Lord!

Moreover, when I was a baby, I took a whole bottle of perfume and sprayed all on my body. This made me to have terrible catarrh and pneumonia since then. I was taken to the hospital and the hospital said it would eventually result in asthma but my family rejected that.

Early this year at Mgbidi crusade, when general Pastor was praying, he mentioned the case and prayed. That marked the end of pneumonia and catarrh. Now, I can sleep under fan or air-conditioner without my nose blocking. I am free and no more sneezing or mucus coming out of my nose.

I thank God for this wonderful feat. I pray for my general Pastor and all Chosen members, heaven at last in Jesus name.
Praise the Lord!

Leave a Reply

