JOINED HIS MINISTRY TO CHOSEN, BLESSED WITH OVER N2.0M

My name is Brother Ifeanyi A. Ibeh from Ehime Mbano. I was the general Pastor of a particular ministry called The Sheep and Care Ministry and I was watching The General Overseer of The Lord’s Chosen on my cable.

bro-ifeanyi-a-ibeh-financial-favour-granted.jpg

This was before I became a Chosen. As I was watching him, I was praying for financial blessing because there was this money I was expecting but the money was not coming. Even the bike I was using was in a sorry state. If you see the bike, you would have mercy on me.

One fateful Friday in 2015 in October, a voice ministered to me while I was watching the Chosen cable to close my church and hand it over to Chosen. I resisted the voice. At another time, I was watching the Chosen cable again and general Pastor was preaching and that day, he was speaking directly to me. I could not believe it. Then, he pointed to me and said my faith is greater than your doubt.

That fateful Sunday, the voice said I should close my church and go to Chosen. When I concluded service on that Sunday, I quickly rushed to Chosen branch close to me, at Orie-agu in Ehime Mbano and met the pastor in charge there and told him everything. In fact, I was even crying as I was telling him my encounter and I begged him to follow me to my church. When he came, he saw that I was well established.

Then we went back to his branch at Orie-agu and he told me that many general Pastors have been surrendering their churches to Chosen. He advised me, at the end and I said ok, if I hear the voice again. Meanwhile, as all these things were going on, I didn’t tell my wife, just like Abraham did not tell his wife when he was about to sacrifice his son Isaac. I did not tell her so that she would not object because members of my church call her mummy.

Very clearly on a particular Thursday, I heard the voice again. “You will never have that financial breakthrough until you cross over to Chosen.” That morning, at about 10:00 a.m, I went to the church and removed my sign-board and parked it, then went to Chosen that morning, knelt down and prayed.

I told God that I have come to Chosen and I would worship in Chosen on Sunday with my family and some members of my church. I went home and by 2:00 p.m, I received financial alert on my phone of over two million naira. Then the next day, I went and withdrew the money and bought a car. Then on Sunday, I told my wife that we were going to the source of the money that bought the car. So, I drove them to Chosen where the car was dedicated by Pastor Great Obinna. Then I told my church members that if they wanted to go, I could drive them to the place with my car.

Moreover, I have been building a house since 2008 and the house has been overgrown with weed and there was nothing I could do because there was no money but today, God of Chosen has helped me to roof that house, and it is a centre for house care fellowship.

Brethren, I want to tell you that our general Pastor is a great man-of-God with divine unction. I pray for him and all the Chosen worldwide, heaven at last in Jesus name.

Praise the Lord!
Brother Ifeanyi A. Ibeh
Ehime Mbano, Imo State.

Leave a Reply

