29 YEARS DEAF AND DUMB HEALED, FINANCIAL FAVOUR GRANTED – TOP TESTIMONIES ON TIME OF VISITATION VOL. VOL. 15 NO. 8

Here are top testimonies from the latest edition of the Time of Visitation

The captivity of Dr. Martin was turned around by his faith in God of pastor Lazarus Muoka. It was joy galore for Brother Martin Kehinde – a neuro surgeon who has been blind as a result of bomb blast that occurred in Jos, Plateau state about four years ago as he regains his sight on coming in contact with God of Chosen on 18th April, 2017.

29 YEARS DEAF & DUMB, HEARS, SPEAKS

My name is Divine C and I worship at Aba, Okigwe Road Branch to be precise. Brother Chigozie Victor is my neighbour. I brought him here yesterday. 

He was born twenty-nine years ago with deafness and dumbness. As we came yesterday, the general Pastor mentioned the case in the course of his prayers. That marked the end of deafness and dumbness. Now, he can hear and speak.

FIVE MONTHS TERRIBLE PARALYSIS HEALED

Brother Okoro Napoleon is a legal practitioner. He is testifying the goodness of God upon his life in Mbieri crusade yesterday (1st April, 2017). He was surprised at what God can do. He said he was able to walk from the canopy he was staying without his usual walker to the podium. He said the sickness of paralysis lasted five months.

They came very early to the programme through his walker. He walked to the altar and presented himself to God and asked God of Chosen not to pass him by. They stayed all through but eventually general Pastor did not come. They listened to cassette and the meeting dismissed but the man was satisfied, hearing the voice of the general Pastor and the miracle that happened was that, the catheta the doctor fixed on his private part dropped of its own accord and he began to urinate on his own.

JOINED HIS MINISTRY TO CHOSEN, BLESSED WITH OVER N2.0M

My name is Brother Ifeanyi A. Ibeh from Ehime Mbano. I was the general Pastor of a particular ministry called The Sheep and Care Ministry and I was watching The General Overseer of The Lord’s Chosen on my cable. This was before I became a Chosen. As I was watching him, I was praying for financial blessing because there was this money I was expecting but the money was not coming. Even the bike I was using was in a sorry state. If you see the bike, you would have mercy on me.

One fateful Friday in 2015 in October, a voice ministered to me while I was watching the Chosen cable to close my church and hand it over to Chosen. I resisted the voice. At another time, I was watching the Chosen cable again and general Pastor was preaching and that day, he was speaking directly to me. I could not believe it. Then, he pointed to me and said my faith is greater than your doubt.

Very clearly on a particular Thursday, I heard the voice again. “You will never have that financial breakthrough until you cross over to Chosen.” That morning, at about 10:00 a.m, I went to the church and removed my sign-board and parked it, then went to Chosen that morning, knelt down and prayed. I told God that I have come to Chosen and I would worship in Chosen on Sunday with my family and some members of my church. I went home and by 2:00 p.m, I received financial alert on my phone of over two million naira. Then the next day, I went and withdrew the money and bought a car. Then on Sunday, I told my wife that we were going to the source of the money that bought the car.  So, I drove them to Chosen where the car was dedicated by Pastor Great Obinna. Then I told my church members that if they wanted to go, I could drive them to the place with my car.

Moreover, I have been building a house since 2008 and the house has been overgrown with weed and there was nothing I could do because there was no money but today, God of Chosen has helped me to roof that house, and it is a centre for house care fellowship.

Brethren, I want to tell you that our general Pastor is a great man-of-God with divine unction. I pray for him and all the Chosen worldwide, heaven at last in Jesus name.

Praise the Lord!

Brother Ifeanyi A. Ibeh

Ehime Mbano, Imo State.

Order for your copy of the Time of Visitation Magazine from the any Chosen Church branch near you or use our booking form to order online

Leave a Reply

