BABY AFTER 14 YEARS, SAVED FROM RITUAL KILLERS – TOP TESTIMONIES ON TIME OF VISITATION VOL. VOL. 15 NO. 10

BABY AFTER 14 YEARS, SAVED FROM RITUAL KILLERS – TOP TESTIMONIES ON TIME OF VISITATION VOL. VOL. 15 NO.

Here are top testimonies from the latest edition of the Time of Visitation


GOD HAS CHOSEN HIS PEOPLE

Brother Dominic Ewarafa and I reside at Egbeda and worship at Egbeda regional headquarters within Godwon Estate branch. I thank God for making me and my family Chosen, I am here to thank God for how he delivered me from captivity while in my former church.

I experienced genuine salvation Thursday by 8:30 a.m 1977 while I ignorantly challenged God. I told Him to save me or I would commit suicide and go to hell. In the act of committing suicide, God came down, dragged me from where I was standing with the rope on my neck about to take my life He removed the rope with a mighty wind in the thick darkness and dragged me to my room. Then Jesus appeared and I felt condemned because of the foolishness to take my life. He looked at me, smiled and called “Dominic the Lord has forgiven you, your name has been written in the book of life, your covenant with hell has been broken. That was how God granted me genuine salvation. (Read moreon the magazine)


14 YEARS DELAY IN CONCEPTION CRUSHED

Sister Angela Onwuagana mounted the testimony podium with her husband brother Martin Onwuagana and their bundle of Joy – is Master Daniel Chukwuemerie Onwuagana – sister Angela appreciated God for the privilege to stand in the testimony podium to give this testimony. They reside at Elepe in Ikorodu too. She is thanking God for breaking the yoke of fourteen years delay in conception. (Read moreon the magazine)


‘VICTIM’ MARKED FOR DEATH DELIVER (A MUST READ)

Brother Ikela Benson is from Rivers State but worships in Ijaiye in Lagos State. he said in his testimony that he went to work last week, he boarded a bus and stopped at Cisco bus-stop, then took a cycle to finally drop him at his office at Lekki garden, as the cyclist dropped him at Lekki garden, a man came out from the bush and accosted him and told him to bring his bag, that he has a gun in his bag. Brother ‘Ikela told him that he had no gun in his bag. The man collected his bag and his phone. (Read moreon the magazine)


Read the complete details of these and other stories, order for your copy of the Time of Visitation Magazine from the any Chosen Church branch near you or use our booking form to order online

Leave a Reply

